My Life In Words

ohhhh it worked,always nice when that happens!

Posted on: September 20, 2010

so during one of my sleepless nights/early mornings today i tried out anew app with my cell phone while waiting for isaak to finish nursing.

i’d forgotten all about it til i just peeked at my sidebar and saw his gorgeous lil baby face staring back at me!! YAY it worked!!

i uploaded all the cell phone pix i have taken since getting my new cell to my smugmug site(which i’ve had 7yrs but have been VERY VERY bad with updating since becoming active with social networks)…so most of the pix are of my sweety nursing or sleeping right after nursing!! hah.

the lil things make me happy!! YAY for it working and being able to share the pix not just via text message!! 🙂

go take a peek…seeing how i’ve not posted photos of my newest blessing on my blog just yet…*blush*…but trust me if you are a friend on facebook you have already been drowning in them!! ❤

*edit-ok maybe not…lol just a few seem to have transferred.i will work on that later to get them all up there! 🙂 and see about getting them to facebook too…like i ned more there! hah!

Leave a Reply

Fresh, Never Frozen!

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Subscribe Via Email, RSS Feed, or Networked Blogs

The easiest way to FOLLOW ME!

Past Ramblings

Top Rated

My Smugmug Gallery

Follow Me On Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Grab It!

My Life In Words



Visits From Friends&Followers

website hit counter
